Brighter Days / Released: October 23rd, 2015

Track Listing

  1. Darkest Nights
  2. Young Heart
  3. Misses
  4. Facades
  5. The Good Death
  6. Regretful Me
  7. Cluttered Hallways
  8. Relax
  9. Black Hole
  10. Brighter Days

Mike Costa: Vocals/Guitars/Drums
Steve Wozniak: Bass
Erica Clayton: Keyboard/Vocals/Bells
Jon Greco: Guitar

Recorded at Cellar Door Studio July 9th-14th and Really Records July 16th & 22nd.

Produced by Jeff Rosenstock

Engineered by Tom Malinowski

Mixed and Mastered by Joel Hatstat

Cover Photo by Nicole Kibert

Claps on Black Hole: Jeff Rosenstock, Dan Potthast, John DeDomenici
Baritone guitar on Cluttered Hallways: Jeff Rosenstock
Additional guitar on Misses and The Good Death: Jeff Rosenstock
Gang vocals on The Good Death and Cluttered Hallways: Jeff Rosenstock, Tom Malinowski, Steve Wozniak, Erica Clayton

Thank Yous: Jeff Rosenstock, Tom Malinowski, Adam Foster, Bee Walsh, Nikki Werheim, John DeDomenici, Dan Potthast, Joel Hatstat, Nicole Kibert and Indy

For the bomby boys! <3

Splitsville / Released: July 15th, 2012

Track Listing

  1. My Last Night in San Francisco
  2. The Lucky Ones
  3. We Lied in Silence
  4. The Choices You Make

Mike Costa: Vocals/Guitars/Drums
Steve Wozniak: Bass

Recorded/Mixed/Mastered by Tom Malinowski @ Cellar Door Studios in Amityville, NY

Cover design: Steve Wozniak